Trouble With ESC's Upon Start Up

Hello All,

I am still very new to the OpenROV as well as the OpenROV Community so I do apologize if this is something that has been asked in the forum prior to this, but I could not seem to find any discussions with a similar issue.

I have set up all the components of the OpenROV v2.6 for bench testing, it is currently running on a 12v 1A power supply, I programmed (and ultimately calibrated) the ESC’s and connected to cockpit on my first attempt; however on my initial trials I could not get video feed, I would only receive a single frozen frame from the initial camera view at the second the Cockpit was started. I believe this may have been an issue with the browser (Mozilla) so I am now running on chrome as suggested, aside from the video feed, all motor controls were functional, but a new issue has been occurring now.

My current issue:

Without having physically changed anything I was suddenly unable to connect to the cockpit at all, after having connected smoothly during the initial start ups without issues aside from the video feed. I read through as many forum discussions as I could regarding this issue and according to what I gathered from the posts all the correct LEDs were lit (LED8, LED7, LED6 on Arduino) and/or flashing (Homeplug connect, and blue LED0 on BBB at 1 second intervals).